Reviews

7/28/2017 John Doe I've had to visit Ken's a number of times. They are always professional, and get repairs done quickly with no surprises. They do fantastic work!
12/12/2015 Jonathan Manton The best experience I have ever had at an Auto Body shop! I was in an accident in early November. Someone rear ended me on the freeway. Following a bad experience with another garage who gave my insurance company a really low estimate and said the car was still able to be driven, I took it to our local garage, Ken's. Turns out there was over $4000 worth of damage and the car should have been off the road from the start. I had just landed another job on the east coast and we were planning to drive the car across country three weeks later after leaving it with Ken. Despite Thanksgiving and a problem sourcing a vital part for the repair, Ken and Kristina did everything possible and got the car ready on time. They saved our trip. This is how auto body shops should be! Can't recommend them highly enough!
12/22/2014 David OShea They are so customer friendly especially when you are have a bad time day because you wrecked your vehicle. They were so helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I would love to send a friend to them if I ever have a friend who needs thier services.
2/12/2014 Jen G. My insurance company told me about Ken's since they were on the list of approved shops.  I had to get another estimate at Kraft's Auto Body.  Hands down Ken's was so much more professional, friendly, knowledgeable and down to earth.  Krafts was a typically corporate atmosphere which I don't care for.  The staff at Ken's felt like friends that I have known for years.  The work they did was perfect and done when they said it would be.  I recommend this place to everyone they know what there doing.  Christina and Ken you are the best.  Thanks for the great service.Jen G.
10/21/2013 Susie Thank You Ken's Auto Body for restoring my brand new car after a hit & run. You made an unfortunate situation stress free & my car is perfect & beautiful again. Your staff are friendly, highly skilled, & professional. You made me feel like a valued & special customer. Thank You.
8/1/2013 Randall Kramer my 1971 Chevy el Camino had a cherry plum sitting on the paint for 5 days making a difficult stain for me to remove. I drove to Ken's shop to get his professional opinion on how to remove the stain. He came out looked at my vehicle and went right to work, wet sanding then buffing out the stain! Took the time and did the work himself. Outstanding! Happy satisfied repeat customer, earning my future business...
5/10/2013 Kerry Brown Once again, Ken did a magnificant job! My daughter 06 Rav 4 had some scratches and a good size (mom inflicted) dent. In less than 24 hours, he replaced the bumper with a brand new one, and the car looks better than new. My daughter and I think the world of Ken and can't thank him enough. THANKS AND MORE THANKS TO THE BEST BODY SHOP IN SC. Kerry and Laura Brown
3/21/2013 Adrienne V. So I brought my hummer in to get repairs. Ken was really nice and extremely helpful . They gave me a quote and my bill came up exactly what they had quoted plus the work was done perfect. They drove my car to me since I wasn't available to pick it up. Very very nice, great group of guys working there also.
10/20/2012 Ken (not the owner) I willo be recommending Ken's Auto Body to anyone I see who needs bodywork on their car. His work was excellent, but more importantly, his customer service was an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10. I was recently involved in an extremely frustrating situation with the insurance company of the driver who hit our car. Ken went to bat for me even before the work was authorized by the insurance company. He stepped up and stepped in to intercede on my behalf. This is a sign of his honesty, integrity, and willingness to go the extra mile to help his customers. I VERY rarely see this kind of commitment to excellent customer service these days. Ken get it!!!!
10/3/2012 Ken -- I intended to sign my review by ended up clicking on "submit" before I typed my name in the boxes. So if you can, please add my name to my review. And thanks for a truly superior job. I'm stoked. Your fan, John
123